# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Tan Sri Dato Haji Zainal bin Dahalan Pengerusi LPP UKP 03-26109600 ( 9601 ) zainal@lpp.gov.my
2 Dato' Hj Mohd Salim bin Taha Ketua Pengarah UKP 03-26109600 ( 9602 ) salim@lpp.gov.my
3 Haji Hamzah bin Haji Bahari Timbalan Ketua Pengarah Pembangunan UKP 03-26109600 ( 9603 ) hamzah@lpp.gov.my
4 Azulita Binti Salim Timbalan Ketua Pengarah Operasi UKP 03-26109600 ( 9604 ) azulita@lpp.gov.my
5 Noor Ellyana binti Md. Rejap P.A Pengerusi LPP UKP 03-26109600 ( 9601 ) ellyana@lpp.gov.my
6 Rohana Aini binti Abd Ghani P.A Ketua Pengarah UKP 03-26109600 ( 9602 ) rohana_aini@lpp.gov.my
7 Nor Azrina binti Mad Zain Setiausaha UKP 03-26109600 ( 9603 ) azrina@lpp.gov.my
8 Niwati binti Dumon Setiausaha UKP 03-26109600 ( 9604 ) niwati@lpp.gov.my