# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Tan Sri Dato Haji Zainal bin Dahalan Pengerusi LPP (PLPP) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9601 ) zainal@lpp.gov.my
2 Haji Hamzah bin Haji Bahari Timbalan Ketua Pengarah Pembangunan (TKPP) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9603 ) hamzah@lpp.gov.my
3 Azulita Binti Salim Timbalan Ketua Pengarah Operasi (TKPO) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9604 ) azulita@lpp.gov.my
4 Noor Ellyana binti Md. Rejap P.A Pengerusi LPP (PAPLPP) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9601 ) ellyana@lpp.gov.my
5 Rohana Aini binti Abd Ghani P.A Ketua Pengarah (PAKP) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9602 ) rohana_aini@lpp.gov.my
6 Nor Azrina binti Mad Zain Setiausaha (SU) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9603 ) azrina@lpp.gov.my
7 Niwati binti Dumon Setiausaha (SU) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9604 ) niwati@lpp.gov.my