# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Hajah Che Aloha binti Sulaiman Pengarah Unit Integriti (PUI) UI 03-26109600 ( 9872 ) chealoha@lpp.gov.my
2 Norhaslina Binti Abdul Halim Penolong Pengarah (PP) UI 03-26109600 ( 9881 ) norhaslina@lpp.gov.my
3 Fadlyzal Bin Mohd Zain Penolong Pengarah (SPRM) (PPSPRM) UI 03-26109600 ( 9856 ) fadlizal@lpp.gov.my
4 Ibrahim bin Mohammad Penolong Pengarah (PP) UI 03-26109600 ( 1424 ) ibrahim_m@lpp.gov.my
5 Mohd Azmi Bin Ismail Eksekutif Kanan (EK) UI 03-26109600 ( 1470 ) azmie@lpp.gov.my
6 Ahmad Ali Bin Awang Eksekutif Kanan (EK) UI 03-26109600 ( 9880 ) aali@lpp.gov.my
7 Nalisa Mazlin Binti Mohd Tarmizi Eksekutif (E) UI 03-26109600 ( 9866 ) nalisamazlin@lpp.gov.my
8 Marshetah Binti Abd Malik Eksekutif (E) UI 03-26109600 ( 9882 ) marshetah@lpp.gov.my
9 Ahmad Farid bin Ghazali Eksekutif (E) UI 03-26109600 ( 1470 ) ahmadfarid@lpp.gov.my
10 Suhaila Binti Yusof Pembantu Tadbir 1 (PT1) UI 03-26109600 ( 9880 ) suhaila@lpp.gov.my
11 Ruznie Binti Abu Mansor Pembantu Tadbir 2 (PT2) UI 03-26109600 ( 9871 ) ruznie@pp.gov.my
12 Mohamad Khairul Azwan Bin Tanmalihan Pembantu Operasi (PO) UI 03-26109600 ( 1425 ) khairul_azwan@lpp.gov.my