# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Salleh Bin Haji Kabul Pengarah UI 03-26109600 ( 9872 ) salleh@lpp.gov.my
2 Norhaslina Binti Abdul Halim Timbalan Pengarah UI 03-26109600 ( 9881 ) norhaslina@lpp.gov.my
3 Fadlyzal Bin Mohd Zain Penolong Pengarah (SPRM) UI 03-26109600 ( 9856 ) fadlizal@lpp.gov.my
4 Tasliah Wiznah binti Md. Talib Penolong Pengarah UI 03-26109600 ( 1423 ) tasliah@lpp.gov.my
5 Ibrahim bin Mohammad Penolong Pengarah UI 03-26109600 ( 1424 ) ibrahim_m@lpp.gov.my
6 Mohd Azmi Bin Ismail Eksekutif Kanan UI 03-26109600 ( 1470 ) azmie@lpp.gov.my
7 Ahmad Ali Bin Awang Eksekutif Kanan UI 03-26109600 ( 9880 ) aali@lpp.gov.my
8 Nalisa Mazlin Binti Mohd Tarmizi Eksekutif UI 03-26109600 ( 9866 ) nalisamazlin@lpp.gov.my
9 Marshetah Binti Abd Malik Eksekutif UI 03-26109600 ( 9882 ) marshetah@lpp.gov.my
10 Ahmad Farid bin Ghazali Eksekutif UI 03-26109600 ( 1470 ) ahmadfarid@lpp.gov.my
11 Suhaila Binti Yusof Pembantu Tadbir 1 UI 03-26109600 ( 9880 ) suhaila@lpp.gov.my
12 Ruznie Binti Abu Mansor Pembantu Tadbir 2 UI 03-26109600 ( 9871 ) ruznie@pp.gov.my
13 Mohamad Khairul Azwan Bin Tanmalihan Pembantu Operasi UI 03-26109600 ( 1425 ) khairul_azwan@lpp.gov.my