# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Hajah Norlizah binti Muhamad Pengarah PMI 03-26109600 ( 1756 ) norlizah@lpp.gov.my
2 Mohamad Zulkhairi Bin Rosli Timbalan Pengarah PMI 03-26109600 ( 9724 ) zulkhairi@lpp.gov.my
3 Syamsul Azran bin Syukur Ketua Cawangan PMI 03-26109600 ( 9727 ) azran@lpp.gov.my
4 Mazmul Azan Bin Ismail Penolong Pengarah PMI 03-26109600 ( 9726 ) mazmulazan@lpp.gov.my
5 Mohd Husaini Mahir Bin Mohamed Shith Penolong Pengarah PMI 03-26109600 ( 1423 ) husaini_mahir@lpp.gov.my
6 Samat Bin Jaimun Eksekutif Kanan PMI 03-26109600 ( 9738 ) samatj@lpp.gov.my
7 Rosliza Binti Ismail Eksekutif Kanan PMI 03-26109600 ( 9734 ) rosliza@lpp.gov.my
8 Zaliha Othman Setiausaha PMI 03-26109600 ( 9723 ) zaliha_osman@lpp.gov.my
9 Siti Maisarah Binti Tumaran Eksekutif PMI 03-26109600 ( 9737 ) maisarah@lpp.gov.my
10 Azhari bin Mohammed Raus Eksekutif PMI 03-26109600 ( 9739 ) azhari@lpp.gov.my
11 Siti Muthiafadhillah Binti Mohamad Eksekutif PMI 03-26109600 ( 9740 ) muthia@lpp.gov.my
12 Nadia binti Abd Aziz Eksekutif PMI 03-26109600 ( 9735 ) nadia@lpp.gov.my
13 Noranita Binti Talib Eksekutif PMI 03-26109600 ( 9736 ) noranita@lpp.gov.my
14 Mohamad Sufian bin Jalil Ketua Pembantu Tadbir PMI 03-26109600 ( 9712 ) msufian@lpp.gov.my
15 Anita Sanie Pembantu Tadbir PMI 03-26109600 ( 9731 ) anitasanie@lpp.gov.my
16 Alias bin abdullah Pembantu Tadbir PMI 03-26109600 ( 9730 ) alias@lpp.gov.my
17 Kasmydzul Bin Kasa Maidin Pembantu Operasi PMI 03-26109600 ( 9729 ) kasmydzul@lpp.gov.my