# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Abdul Halim bin Hanapiah Pengarah KEW 03-26109600 ( 1860 ) halimhanapiah@lpp.gov.my
2 Salleh bin Osman Timbalan Pengarah KEW 03-26109600 ( 9690 ) salleh_othman@lpp.gov.my
3 Mohd Azan Bin Abdullah Ketua Cawangan KEW 03-26109600 ( 1234 ) mohd_azan@lpp.gov.my
4 Nurazimah Binti Abu Bakar Shaari Ketua Cawangan KEW 03-26109600 ( 1234 ) nurazimah@lpp.gov.my
5 Norisah binti Puteh Ketua Cawangan KEW 03-26109600 ( 9702 ) norisah@lpp.gov.my
6 Muhamad Halim bin Milatushamsi Ketua Cawangan KEW 03-26109600 ( 9776 ) mhalim83@lpp.gov.my
7 Khairul Fahmi Bin Bahrin Ketua Cawangan KEW 03-26109600 ( 9708 ) khairulfahmi@lpp.gov.my
8 Siti Hayati binti Ahmad Eksekutif Kanan KEW 03-26109600 ( 9682 ) sht@lpp.gov.my
9 Faezah Binti Jamaludin Eksekutif Kanan KEW 03-26109600 ( 9709 ) faezah@lpp.gov.my
10 N Nazrie bin Abdul Kadir Eksekutif Kanan KEW 03-26109600 ( 9719 ) nazrisbh@lpp.gov.my
11 Mohd Aminallah Bin Mohd Salleh Eksekutif KEW 03-26109600 ( 9720 ) aminallah@lpp.gov.my
12 Marleni Binti Tating Eksekutif KEW 03-26109600 ( 1852 ) marlenisbh@lpp.gov.my
13 Nor Hidayah binti Mohamad Eksekutif KEW 03-26109600 ( 9689 ) nor_hidayah@lpp.gov.my
14 Suziana binti Ghani Eksekutif KEW 03-26109600 ( 9693 ) suziana@lpp.gov.my
15 Mirza Zianti binti Mat Sairi Eksekutif KEW 03-26109600 ( 9721 ) mirza@lpp.gov.my
16 Suraida Binti Mamat Eksekutif KEW 03-26109600 ( 9704 ) suraida@lpp.gov.my
17 Nor Azah Binti Mohd Kamim Eksekutif KEW 03-26109600 ( 9718 ) nor_azah@lpp.gov.my
18 Nailil Syuhartini binti Mohd Zain Eksekutif KEW 03-26109600 ( 1234 ) nailil@lpp.gov.my
19 Noorasikin binti Mohd Noor Eksekutif KEW 03-26109600 ( 1234 ) noorashikin_mn@lpp.gov.my
20 Suraya binti Suwandi Eksekutif KEW 03-26109600 ( 1862 ) suraya_suwandi@lpp.gov.my