# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Rosmina Binti Ishak Pengarah HEK 03-26109600 ( 3008 ) rosmina@lpp.gov.my
2 Norshida Binti Baharuddin Timbalan Pengarah HEK 03-26109600 ( 9607 ) norshida@lpp.gov.my
3 Mohd Khalib Bin Mukhtar Penolong Pengarah HEK 03-26109600 ( 9606 ) khalib@lpp.gov.my
4 Azizan Bin Haji Othman Penolong Pengarah HEK 03-26109600 ( 9608 ) azizan_othman@lpp.gov.my
5 Rosli Bin Yaakub Penolong Pengarah HEK 03-26109600 ( 9612 ) rosli_yaakub@lpp.gov.my
6 Sabariah binti Idris Eksekutif HEK 03-26109600 ( 9615 ) sabariah@lpp.gov.my
7 Norsidah binti Mohd Nor Eksekutif HEK 03-26109600 ( 9606 ) norsidah@lpp.gov.my
8 Mohd Asyraf bin Mohd Fauzi Eksekutif HEK 03-26109600 ( 9622 ) mohd_asyraf@lpp.gov.my
9 Mohd Nor Khairil Redzuan bin Khlid Eksekutif HEK 03-26109600 ( 9617 ) nor_khairil@lpp.gov.my
10 Dzulkifli bin Junid Eksekutif HEK 03-26109600 ( 9616 ) dzulkifli@lpp.gov.my
11 Adnan Bin Ismail Ketua Pembantu Tadbir HEK 03-26109600 ( 9614 ) adnan_ismail@lpp.gov.my
12 Nik Mazri Bin Mat Yusof Juruaudio Visual HEK 03-26109600 ( 9621 ) nikmazri@lpp.gov.my
13 Mohd Haniff Bin Asim Juruaudio Visual HEK 03-26109600 ( 9623 ) mhanif@lpp.gov.my
14 Husra Kasuma Fahmi Bin Hussin Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi HEK 03-26109600 ( 9617 ) husra@lpp.gov.my
15 Muhammad Afiq bin Azman Jurufoto HEK 03-26109600 ( 9625 ) afiq_azman@lpp.gov.my
16 Nor Baizura Binti Musfa Pembantu Tadbir HEK 03-26109600 ( 9605 ) nor_baizura@lpp.gov.my
17 Ahmad Imran Bn Ishak Pembantu Tadbir HEK 03-26109600 ( 9619 ) a_imran@lpp.gov.my
18 Aimi Nadia binti Ahmad Jafri Pembantu Tadbir HEK 03-26109600 ( 9611 ) aimi_nadia@lpp.gov.my
19 Kamaruzzan Bin Hanif Pembantu Grafik HEK 03-26109600 ( 9624 ) kamagrafik@lpp.gov.my
20 Shafrin Azhar Bin Abdul Ghani Pembantu Am Pejabat HEK 03-26109600 ( 9613 ) shafrin@lpp.gov.my