# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Rosmina Binti Ishak Pengarah (P) HEK 03-26109600 ( 3008 ) rosmina@lpp.gov.my
2 Norshida Binti Baharuddin Timbalan Pengarah (TP) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9607 ) norshida@lpp.gov.my
3 Mohd Khalib Bin Mukhtar Penolong Pengarah (PP) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9606 ) khalib@lpp.gov.my
4 Azizan Bin Haji Othman Penolong Pengarah (PP) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9608 ) azizan_othman@lpp.gov.my
5 Rosli Bin Yaakub Penolong Pengarah (PP) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9612 ) rosli_yaakub@lpp.gov.my
6 Sabariah binti Idris Eksekutif (E) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9615 ) sabariah@lpp.gov.my
7 Norsidah binti Mohd Nor Eksekutif (E) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9606 ) norsidah@lpp.gov.my
8 Mohd Asyraf bin Mohd Fauzi Eksekutif (E) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9622 ) mohd_asyraf@lpp.gov.my
9 Mohd Nor Khairil Redzuan bin Khlid Eksekutif (E) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9617 ) nor_khairil@lpp.gov.my
10 Dzulkifli bin Junid Eksekutif (E) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9616 ) dzulkifli@lpp.gov.my
11 Adnan Bin Ismail Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9614 ) adnan_ismail@lpp.gov.my
12 Nik Mazri Bin Mat Yusof Juruaudio Visual (JA) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9621 ) nikmazri@lpp.gov.my
13 Mohd Haniff Bin Asim Juruaudio Visual (JA) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9623 ) mhanif@lpp.gov.my
14 Husra Kasuma Fahmi Bin Hussin Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi (PEE) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9617 ) husra@lpp.gov.my
15 Muhammad Afiq bin Azman Jurufoto (JF) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9625 ) afiq_azman@lpp.gov.my
16 Nor Baizura Binti Musfa Pembantu Tadbir (PT) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9605 ) nor_baizura@lpp.gov.my
17 Ahmad Imran Bn Ishak Pembantu Tadbir (PT) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9619 ) a_imran@lpp.gov.my
18 Aimi Nadia binti Ahmad Jafri Pembantu Tadbir (PT) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9611 ) aimi_nadia@lpp.gov.my
19 Kamaruzzan Bin Hanif Pembantu Grafik (PG) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9624 ) kamagrafik@lpp.gov.my
20 Shafrin Azhar Bin Abdul Ghani Pembantu Am Pejabat (PAP) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9613 ) shafrin@lpp.gov.my