# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Encik Amir Bin Matamin Pengarah BPUP 03-26970957 ( 9817 ) amirlppsbh@lpp.gov.my
2 Hjh Che Aloha binti Sulaiman Timbalan Pengarah BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9820 ) chealoha@lpp.gov.my
3 Tajul Nizam bin Sahadan Penolong Pengarah BPUP 03-26970957 ( 9827 ) tajul@lpp.gov.my
4 Zaheran Binti Abd Ghani Penolong Pengarah BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9819 ) zaheran@lpp.gov.my
5 Nur Hamizah Binti Hasbullah Penolong Pengarah BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9760 ) nur_hamizah@lpp.gov.my
6 Nor Azmaniza binti Muzammir Eksekutif BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9231 ) nor_azmaniza@lpp.gov.my
7 Suhaila binti Saad Eksekutif BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9654 ) suhailasaad@lpp.gov.my
8 Saadiah Binti Ishak Eksekutif BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9834 ) saadiah_sd@lpp.gov.my
9 Ros Idony Binti Ismail Eksekutif BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9821 ) ros_idony@lpp.gov.my
10 Adriana Lin binti Zaharudin Eksekutif BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9832 ) adriana@lpp.gov.my
11 Siti Solehah Binti Ilias Eksekutif BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9833 ) siti_solehah@lpp.gov.my
12 Nurul Izati Binti Mohd Nasir Eksekutif BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9825 ) nurul_izati@lpp.gov.my
13 Akmal Arif bin Arpan Shah Eksekutif BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9825 ) akmal_arif@lpp.gov.my
14 Siti Aminah Binti Jusoh Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9817 ) ctaminahjusoh@lpp.gov.my
15 Shamanizar Binti Shafii Ketua Pembantu Tadbir BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9827 ) shamanizar@lpp.gov.my
16 Nik Azwina Binti Abu Zahar Pembantu Tadbir BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9824 ) azwina@lpp.gov.my
17 Rohaizah Binti Haron Pembantu Tadbir BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9829 ) rohaizah@lpp.gov.my
18 Aziah binti Ahmad Pembantu Tadbir BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9826 ) aziah@lpp.gov.my
19 Hamzah Bin Ramli Pembantu Am Pejabat BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9828 ) hamzah_ramli@lpp.gov.my