# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Jumaat bin Lakuba Pengarah BPT 03-26109600 ( 1950 ) jumaat@lpp.gov.my
2 Arzilinna Binti Ahmad Kamal Timbalan Pengarah BPT 03-26109600 ( 9662 ) arzilinna@lpp.gov.my
3 Noh bin Mohamad Penolong Pengarah BPT 03-26109600 ( 9665 ) noh@lpp.gov.my
4 Mohd Shahabuddin Bin Ismail Penolong Pengarah BPT 03-26970952 ( 9663 ) shahabudin@lpp.gov.my
5 Hazrimi Bin Omar Penolong Pengarah BPT 03-26109600 ( 9664 ) hazrimi@lpp.gov.my
6 Nik Nur Zamzaharah Binti Nik Sin Penolong Pengarah BPT 03-26109600 ( 9666 ) nurzamzaharah@lpp.gov.my
7 Mohd Aidi Azhar bin Roslam Eksekutif Kanan BPT 03-26109600 ( 9672 ) aidi_azhar@lpp.gov.my
8 Aminudin Bin Abdul Shukor Eksekutif Kanan BPT 03-26109600 ( 9679 ) aminudin@lpp.gov.my
9 Ahmad Perbuana Bin Ismail Eksekutif Kanan BPT 03-26109600 ( 9661 ) perbuana@lpp.gov.my
10 Raja Muhammad Shafiq Bin Raja Ahmad Eksekutif BPT 03-26109600 ( 9669 ) m_shafiq@lpp.gov.my
11 Mohammad Khalifi bin Mohd Tajuddin Eksekutif BPT 03-26109600 ( 9671 ) mohd_khalifi@lpp.gov.my
12 Nur Afniza binti Ahmad Mokhtazar Eksekutif BPT 03-26109600 ( 9676 ) nafniza@lpp.gov.my
13 Mohd Hamni Bin Mohammad Eksekutif BPT 03-26109600 ( 9674 ) mohd_hamni@lpp.gov.my
14 Mohamad Shahril Bin Sobri Eksekutif BPT 03-26109600 ( 1468 ) shahrilsoberi@lpp.gov.my
15 Noor Shahril Azri bin Baharudin Pembantu Akaun Kanan BPT 03-26109600 ( 1993 ) nshahril@lpp.gov.my
16 Fazilah Binti Ismail Ketua Pembantu Tadbir BPT 03-26109600 ( 9668 ) fazilah@lpp.gov.my
17 Junaidah binti Abd Manap Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9661 ) junaidah@lpp.gov.my
18 Suzida Binti Zainal Pembantu Tadbir BPT 03-26109600 ( 9668 ) suzida@lpp.gov.my
19 Naharuddin Bin Abdul Rahman Pembantu Tadbir BPT 03-26109600 ( 9667 ) naharuddin@lpp.gov.my
20 Wisna Bt Alias Pembantu Akaun Kanan BPT 03-26109600 ( 9673 ) wisna@lpp.gov.my