# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Mohd Faizal bin Mohd Jakir Pengarah BPP 03-26109600 ( 1946 ) mdfaizal@lpp.gov.my
2 Nor Fadzli bin Hasan Timbalan Pengarah BPP 03-26109600 ( 9644 ) fadzli@lpp.gov.my
3 Abd. Razak bin Said Ketua Cawangan BPP 03-26109600 ( 9647 ) razak@lpp.gov.my
4 Didi Fernandez Binti Mohd Farid Fernandez Penolong Pengarah BPP 03-26109600 ( 1954 ) dinifernandez@lpp.gov.my
5 Nuruljannah binti Muhammad Radzi Penolong Pengarah BPP 0326409600 ( 9652 ) nuruljannah@lpp.gov.my
6 Mohd Jolharry bin Abd Razak Penolong Pengarah BPP 03-26109600 ( 9660 ) jolharry@lpp.gov.my
7 Mohd Yusof Bin Abdul Jalil Penolong Pengarah BPP 03-26109600 ( 9645 ) mohd_yusof@lpp.gov.my
8 Ahmad Muzani Bin Mat Ketua Cawangan BPP 03-26109600 ( 1954 ) muzani@lpp.gov.my
9 Wan Noorhazaliza Binti Wan Abdul Halim Eksekutif BPP 03-26109600 ( 9658 ) wan_noorhazaliza@lpp.gov.my
10 Amir Firdaus Bin Mohd Darif Eksekutif BPP 03-26109600 ( 9660 ) amirfirdaussbh@lpp.gov.my
11 Mohammad Nazri B. Rubaee Eksekutif BPP 03-26109600 ( 9657 ) nazri@lpp.gov.my
12 Mohd Hafizan Bin Ismail Eksekutif BPP 03-26109600 ( 9659 ) hafizan@lpp.gov.my
13 Nazrul Hisyam bin Ahmad Ketua Pembantu Tadbir BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) esyamz@lpp.gov.my
14 Saudah Binti Ahmad Pembantu Tadbir BPP 03-26109600 ( 9655 ) saudah@lpp.gov.my
15 Noor Najihah binti Mohamad Setiausaha BPP 03-26109600 ( 9643 ) najihah@lpp.gov.my
16 Siti Hajar Binti Hussain Pembantu Tadbir BPP 03-26109600 ( 9653 ) siti_hajar@lpp.gov.my
17 Nur Atika Binti Habiburrahman Pembantu Tadbir BPP 03-26109600 ( 9650 ) nur_atika@lpp.gov.my
18 Azman Bin Wahab Pembantu Operasi BPP 03-26109600 ( 1921 ) azman_wahab@lpp.gov.my