# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Mohammad Nazzeri Bin Ramli Pengarah BPNP 03-26109600 ( 1972 ) nazzeri@lpp.gov.my
2 Kamsani Bin Adam Timbalan Pengarah BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9796 ) kamsani@lpp.gov.my
3 Hanisah Binti Ghazali Penolong Pengarah BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9804 ) hanisahghazali@lpp.gov.my
4 Mohd Redzuan Bin Kassim Penolong Pengarah BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9799 ) redzuan@lpp.gov.my
5 Nor Jamal Bin Amat Penolong Pengarah BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9794 ) norjamal@lpp.gov.my
6 Siti Munirah binti Mohamed Noor Ketua Cawangan BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9806 ) munirah@lpp.gov.my
7 Mohd Rizal Bin Omar Penolong Pengarah BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9793 ) mrizal_omar@lpp.gov.my
8 Mohd Effendi Bin Akib Eksekutif Kanan BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9803 ) effendiakib@lpp.gov.my
9 Noorshina Binti Ahmad Termizi Eksekutif Kanan BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9810 ) norshina@lpp.gov.my
10 Nurul Huda Binti Mokhtar Eksekutif BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9807 ) nurul_huda@lpp.gov.my
11 Amir Bin Aini Eksekutif BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9798 ) amir@lpp.gov.my
12 Siti Meriam Binti Sharif Eksekutif BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9808 ) sitimariam@lpp.gov.my
13 Saliza Binti Mohd Salleh Eksekutif BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9809 ) saliza@lpp.gov.my
14 Radzifah Mardziah Binti Idris Eksekutif BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9813 ) radzifah@lpp.gov.my
15 Mohd Suhairen Bin Mohd Sulaiman Eksekutif BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9811 ) mohd_suhairen@lpp.gov.my
16 Siti Murni Binti Mokhtar Ketua Pembantu Tadbir BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9805 ) siti_murni@lpp.gov.my
17 Noorma Binti Ahmad Pembantu Akaun BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9815 ) noorma@lpp.gov.my
18 Mat Basrul Iswan Bin Mat Badal Pembantu Akaun Operasi BPNP 03-26109600 ( 1675 ) mat_basrul@lpp.gov.my
19 Siti Nor Arwina Binti Mat Nor Setiausaha BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9793 ) arwina@lpp.gov.my
20 Nuraini Binti Saharen Pembantu Tadbir BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9814 ) nuraini@lpp.gov.my