# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Salleh Bin Haji Kabul Pengarah (P) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 1972 ) salleh@lpp.gov.my
2 Kamsani Bin Adam Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9796 ) kamsani@lpp.gov.my
3 Hanisah Binti Ghazali Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9804 ) hanisahghazali@lpp.gov.my
4 Mohd Redzuan Bin Kassim Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9799 ) redzuan@lpp.gov.my
5 Nor Jamal Bin Amat Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9794 ) norjamal@lpp.gov.my
6 Siti Munirah binti Mohamed Noor Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9806 ) munirah@lpp.gov.my
7 Mohd Yusof Bin Abdul Jalil Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9645 ) mohd_yusof@lpp.gov.my
8 Mohd Rizal Bin Omar Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9793 ) mrizal_omar@lpp.gov.my
9 Mohd Effendi Bin Akib Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9803 ) effendiakib@lpp.gov.my
10 Noorshina Binti Ahmad Termizi Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9810 ) norshina@lpp.gov.my
11 Nurul Huda Binti Mokhtar Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9807 ) nurul_huda@lpp.gov.my
12 Amir Bin Aini Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9798 ) amir@lpp.gov.my
13 Siti Meriam Binti Sharif Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9808 ) sitimariam@lpp.gov.my
14 Saliza Binti Mohd Salleh Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9809 ) saliza@lpp.gov.my
15 Radzifah Mardziah Binti Idris Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9813 ) radzifah@lpp.gov.my
16 Mohd Suhairen Bin Mohd Sulaiman Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9811 ) mohd_suhairen@lpp.gov.my
17 Wan Noorhazaliza Binti Wan Abdul Halim Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9805 ) wan_noorhazaliza@lpp.gov.my
18 Siti Murni Binti Mokhtar Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9805 ) siti_murni@lpp.gov.my
19 Noorma Binti Ahmad Pembantu Akaun (PA) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9815 ) noorma@lpp.gov.my
20 Mat Basrul Iswan Bin Mat Badal Pembantu Akaun Operasi (PAO) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 1675 ) mat_basrul@lpp.gov.my