# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Rohaya Binti Hussin Pengarah BPM 03-26109600 ( 1532 ) rohaya@lpp.gov.my
2 Norhaizan Binti Taib Timbalan Pengarah BPM 03-26109600 ( 9836 ) norhaizan@lpp.gov.my
3 Shuwib bin Ab. Karim Penolong Pengarah BPM 03-26109600 ( 9837 ) shuwib@lpp.gov.my
4 Norhisham Bin Musa Penolong Pengarah BPM 03-26109600 ( 9838 ) hisham@lpp.gov.my
5 Haninah Binti Abd. Rahman Eksekutif Kanan BPM 03-26109600 ( 9850 ) haninah@lpp.gov.my
6 Maarof Bin Otoh Diki Eksekutif Kanan BPM 03-26109600 ( 9841 ) marof@lpp.gov.my
7 Shahrull Nizam Bin Rahmat Eksekutif BPM 03-26109600 ( 9844 ) shahrull_snr@lpp.gov.my
8 Junaidah Binti Ahmad Daruwin Eksekutif BPM 03-26109600 ( 9847 ) jun@lpp.gov.my
9 Abdul Rasyid Bin Abdul Aziz Eksekutif BPM 03-26109600 ( 1515 ) abdulrasyid@lpp.gov.my
10 Zuraidah Binti Mustapa Eksekutif BPM 03-26109600 ( 9845 ) zuraidahmustapa@lpp.gov.my
11 Massita binti Shohari Eksekutif BPM 03-26109600 ( 9846 ) massita@lpp.gov.my
12 Nur Farhain binti Mohamad Adnan Eksekutif BPM 03-26109600 ( 9848 ) farhainadnan@lpp.gov.my
13 Fakroul Rodzyee Bin Hashim Eksekutif BPM 03-26109600 ( 9842 ) fakroul@lpp.gov.my
14 Nor Hayati Binti Ahmad Ketua Juruteknik BPM 03-26109600 ( 1583 ) yati@lpp.gov.my
15 Mohd Norman bin Salahuddin Juruteknik BPM 03-26109600 ( 9854 ) norman@lpp.gov.my
16 Mohammad Zuhaili bin Idris Juruteknik BPM 03-26109600 ( 1581 ) m_zuhaili@lpp.gov.my
17 Halizakiah Binti Md Aris Pembantu Tadbir Kanan BPM 03-26109600 ( 9843 ) halizakiah@lpp.gov.my
18 Khuzaimah Binti Mohd Assaari Pembantu Tadbir BPM 03-26109600 ( 9839 ) khuzaimah@lpp.gov.my
19 Fatanah Binti Zakual Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9835 ) fatanah@lpp.gov.my