# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Dato Haji Ismail Bin Haji Saleh Pengarah BPL 03-26970982 ( 1758 ) ismail@lpp.gov.my
2 Mohd Saupee bin Sudin Timbalan Pengarah BPL 03-26109600 ( 9745 ) saupee@lpp.gov.my
3 Azlindah Binti Hasan Ketua Cawangan BPL 03-26109600 ( 9747 ) azlinhsn@lpp.gov.my
4 Muhammad Bin Abu Bakar Penolong Pengarah BPL 03-26109600 ( 9746 ) muhammad@lpp.gov.my
5 Mohd Zaidi bin Mohamad Isa Penolong Pengarah BPL 03-26109600 ( 9763 ) zaidi@lpp.gov.my
6 Mohd Al Khotimi Bin Siren Ketua Unit Unggas BPL 03-26109600 ( 9748 ) alkhotimi@lpp.gov.my
7 Dahlia binti Sulaiman Ketua Cawangan BPL 03-26109600 ( 9759 ) dahlia@lpp.gov.my
8 Mohd Farhan Bin Zainul Alam Ketua Cawangan BPL 03-26109600 ( 9750 ) mohdfarhan@lpp.gov.my
9 Firza Hadee bin Re Penolong Pengarah BPL 03-26109600 ( 9749 ) firza@lpp.gov.my
10 Ummu Nadia Binti Hussin Penolong Pengarah BPL 03-26109600 ( 9760 ) ummunadia@lpp.gov.my
11 Amin Rashid Bin Othman Eksekutif Kanan BPL 03-26109600 ( 9868 ) aminrashid@lpp.gov.my
12 Paiza Bt Shamsuddin Eksekutif BPL 03-26109600 ( 1795 ) info@lpp.gov.my
13 Mohamad Shahid Bin Mohamad Pauzi Eksekutif BPL 03-26109600 ( 9762 ) mohd_shahid@lpp.gov.my
14 Siti Safura Wahidah binti Wahid Eksekutif BPL 03-26109600 ( 9758 ) siti_safura@lpp.gov.my
15 Wan Suhaila Bt Mior Ahmad Sabri Eksekutif BPL 03-26109600 ( 9756 ) wsuhaila@lpp.gov.my
16 Mas Nizawati Binti Kamaruddin Eksekutif BPL 03-26109600 ( 9757 ) mas_nizawati@lpp.gov.my
17 Azimah Binti Jamaludin Ketua Pembantu Tadbir BPL 03-26109600 ( 1234 ) azimah_jamaludin@lpp.gov.my
18 Noor Aniza Binti Maskor Pembantu Tadbir BPL 03-26109600 ( 9752 ) noor_aniza@lpp.gov.my
19 Nurul Shazwani Hazirah Binti Nor Azman Setiausaha BPL 03-26109600 ( 9744 ) nshazwani@lpp.gov.my
20 Nur Ilyana Binti Alwi Pembantu Tadbir BPL 03-26109600 ( 9753 ) nur_ilyana@lpp.gov.my