# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Aduni Adlin Binti Mohd Bee Pengarah BKP 03-26109600 ( 9884 ) aduni@lpp.gov.my
2 Mohd Khairi bin Mohd Hadzir Timbalan Pengarah BKP 03-26109600 ( 1234 ) mohdkhairi@lpp.gov.my
3 Muhamad Ghazali B Muhamad Taib Ketua Cawangan BKP 03-26109600 ( 9894 ) mghazali@lpp.gov.my
4 Suhaina Binti Sapian Ketua Cawangan BKP 03-26109600 ( 9894 ) suhaina@lpp.gov.my
5 Azman Bin Zainal Abidin Ketua Cawangan BKP 03-26109600 ( 9858 ) azman@lpp.gov.my
6 Azlini Binti Abdullah Penolong Pengarah BKP 03-26109600 ( 9885 ) azlini@lpp.gov.my
7 Adi Shuhada bin Musa Penolong Pengarah BKP 03-26109600 ( 1234 ) adi@lpp.gov.my
8 Shahzunizam Bin Zulkafli Eksekutif Kanan BKP 03-26109600 ( 9855 ) shahzunizam@lpp.gov.my
9 Norlili Binti Abu Bakar Eksekutif Kanan BKP 03-26109600 ( 9860 ) lili@lpp.gov.my
10 Ramlah Binti Jupri Eksekutif Kanan BKP 03-26109600 ( 9887 ) ramlah_jupri@lpp.gov.my
11 Fisah Binti Ganyu Eksekutif Kanan BKP 03-26109600 ( 9895 ) fisah@lpp.gov.my
12 Salasiah Binti Zahidin Eksekutif Kanan BKP 03-26109600 ( 9901 ) salasiah_zahidin@lpp.gov.my
13 Norulhuda Binti Rafie Eksekutif BKP 03-26109600 ( 9728 ) norulhuda@lpp.gov.my
14 Amirul Zaffan bin Jamaluddin Eksekutif BKP 03-26109600 ( 9889 ) zaffan@lpp.gov.my
15 Shamsul bin Samian Eksekutif BKP 03-26109600 ( 9888 ) shamshul@lpp.gov.my
16 Abdul Azim bin Abdul Rahman Eksekutif BKP 03-26109600 ( 9861 ) abdulazim@lpp.gov.my
17 Mohd Fadly bin Kamaruddin Eksekutif BKP 03-26109600 ( 9861 ) fadly@lpp.gov.my
18 Mohd Nazrien bin Hashim Eksekutif BKP 03-26109600 ( 9862 ) nazrien@lpp.gov.my
19 Mohd Irwan Bin Mohd Tahir Eksekutif BKP 03-26109600 ( 9911 ) mohd_irwan@lpp.gov.my
20 Siti Azliza Binti Yahaya Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9855 ) ctaliza@lpp.gov.my