# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Haji Ahmad Puzi bin Abu Bakar Pengarah BKJ 03-26109600 ( 1333 ) puzi@lpp.gov.my
2 Haji Mat Zaini bin Mohd Yusof Timbalan Pengarah BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9923 ) matzaini@lpp.gov.my
3 Hj Abu Bakar Bin Jab Timbalan Pengarah BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9924 ) abakarjab@lpp.gov.my
4 Zaipudin Bin Mohamad Penolong Pengarah BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9928 ) zaipudin@lpp.gov.my
5 Ruhaida Binti Mat Tukiran Penolong Pengarah BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9926 ) ruhaida@lpp.gov.my
6 Mohammad Faizzuddin bin Mohammad Baki Penolong Pengarah BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9929 ) faizzuddin@lpp.gov.my
7 Hilmi bin Ibrahim Penolong Pengarah BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9932 ) hilmi_ibrahim@lpp.gov.my
8 Mohamad Faisal bin Mohamad Taib Penolong Pengarah BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9929 ) faisal@lpp.gov.my
9 Fahmi Mubarak Bin Rahmat Penolong Jurutera BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9930 ) fahmi@lpp.gov.my
10 Noorakmal bin Sari Penolong Jurutera BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9934 ) noorakmal@lpp.gov.my
11 Jamil Bin Suradi Penolong Jurutera BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9928 ) jamil@lpp.gov.my
12 Muhammad bin Rahmat Eksekutif BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9936 ) muhammad_rahmat@lpp.gov.my
13 Zulkiflie bin Hasan Penolong Jurutera BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9940 ) zulkiflehasan@lpp.gov.my
14 Nik Ahmad Ikhtiarruddin bin Pauzi Eksekutif BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9933 ) nik_ahmad@lpp.gov.my
15 Nora Shikin Binti Alias Eksekutif BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9944 ) norashikin_alias@lpp.gov.my
16 Norhafizah Binti Jalil Ketua Pembantu Tadbir BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9941 ) norhafizah@lpp.gov.my
17 Radiah Binti Ramli Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9922 ) radiah@lpp.gov.my
18 Nur Suriayati Binti Abidin Pembantu Tadbir BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9935 ) suriayati@lpp.gov.my
19 Mohd Husni bin Sudin Penjaga Jent Elektrik BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9931 ) husni@lpp.gov.my
20 Haszizi Bin Abd Radzak Pembantu Am Pejabat BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9938 ) haszizi@lpp.gov.my